Report Abuse



recent posts

Skip to main content
Showing posts from August, 2022

Listen to Tomes of Heavens Apocalypse

π‘»π’π’Žπ’†π’” 𝒐𝒇 𝑯𝒆𝒂𝒗𝒆𝒏𝒔 π‘¨π’‘π’π’„π’‚π’π’šπ’‘π’”π’† by Unholy Strength Unholy Strength released this album on September 3, 2021. An extremely powerful Black Metal debut by black metal band originated from Phoenix Arizona. Classic black metal infused concept is in this album, and bring…

AVATARIUM Personal conversation with death

Formed in 2012 by Candlemass mastermind Leif Edling, the chart-smashing band have so far released two EPs, four critically acclaimed full-length albums and their epic live DVD An Evening With Avatarium - Live in Stockholm is out in January 2020. The current high-class line-up consists o…

Pillar Of Wasps - A Collective Hallucination


Blasted Heath releasing their wraths with their album Vela

Beware of this monster  Indianapolis black metal/thrash cosmonauts BLASTED HEATH Blackened destruction from far-off galaxies is unleashed in Vela, a song that death metal legend Dan SwanΓΆ has perfected (EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH). Think of early BATHORY combined with the dismal eclecticis…

CABAL preparing to release their new album Magno Interitus

One of the most vicious and promising heavy bands is called CABAL, and it is from Copenhagen, Denmark. Through their music and visual art, the band aspires to produce a visceral and doom-filled environment. The songwriting is influenced by everything from black and death metal to djent an…

Sonja release the single Nylon Nights

In 2020, former Absu guitarist Melissa Moore made headlines when she publicly claimed  she was kicked out of a Texas black metal band after coming out as transgender. The group Sonja's debut single, "Nylon Nights," hit the limelight with the premiere of "Nylon Nights,…

Locrian Relases their newest album New Catastrophism

LOCRIAN have released their album, New Catastrophism. The first LOCRIAN release in seven years, New Catastrophism is available on 2xCD/LP/Digital. Alongside New Catastrophism, LOCRIAN has also released the Ghost Frontiers EP that will come as a bonus disc with the CD edition, a bonus d…

Slipknot release their track - YEN

Slipknot released their new track called YEN, which will be included in their newest album THE END, SO FAR. The album will be released under the banner of Roadrunner Records on 30th September 2022 Check the song in the video below

Psycroptic - Divine Council

Divine Council by Psycroptic

Mephistofeles - Whore (Full Album)

Whore (Full Album) by Mephistofeles

Voivod - Ravenous Medicine (Official Video)

Dead by Dawn